Day 30 of the October Platform Challenge: Step Away for Your Writing Part 2

What a great timing.

Before I could read the challenge for the day I was already thinking of continuing the story I am working on. I’m on a chapter three and its kinda serious yet still humorous as well. I’m writing a story targeting young adults mostly since, nowadays, there are some increase of readers in our country and most of them were young adults. Well, I’m not young anymore but my heart, my outlook, and probably my looks, too, were still young.

So, that’s it. I have to continue writing and hoping to post it in Wattpad.

Tomorrow is the last day, and I’m happy I’ve done the October Challenge.

Leave a Reply

