Day 29 of the October Platform Challenge: Join Another Social Media Site

And I joined, Tumblr. I just completed my profile but I still have no idea what to post. Hmmm.

Change topic by the way. Two more days and the October Platform Challenge is over. Great, isn’t it? I’m surprise I would be able to complete this. First in the history of my life.  Yey! *throws confetti*

This post is short, obviously but I’m thinking what to post at the end of the month. Probably, the stuff I learned.

Leave a Reply

