Day 28 of the October Platform Challenge: Join Goodreads

So, I’ve joined Goodreads.

I think this site is mostly for reviews about books. We’ll I love books and I have a lot of them in my shelf. I haven’t read most of them yet but I’m starting tonight to read one of them. Hopefully I can finish the whole book without going to dreamland.

Then I saw this 2015 Reading Challenge. It will challenge you the number of books of you can read in a year. So, how many books I can read before the year ends?

read

I haven’t finished the Les Miserable yet, and I don’t think I can include it in this challenge because I’m still half away from finishing the whole novel, though I really love the story.

Should I take the challenge or not?

Leave a Reply

