Day 27 of the October Platform Challenge: Get Social

Again, I failed to join the #platchal on Twitter. I’ve been away from my laptop because I’m helping my parents in some house renovations.

So for this challenge, I just joined a conversation. A horror author have this Q&A portion. I just simply replied then all of a sudden I got connection in being scared in writing. That conversation makes me happy. It means, I’m not the only one who has the same opinion.

I’m so happy I got to do this challenge. ^^

Leave a Reply

