Day 24 of the October Platform Challenge: Write Blog Post

For more than a week I haven’t post anything about the progress in this challenge. So today I’m gonna post from day 21st to 28th challenge.

I always like to write something in my blog everyday. But I’ve lost it these past two weeks so I have to make it up.

Today, this is the fourth post in this blog. It could be annoying for posting all at the same day but if I didn’t do it I might get lazy again. Not now that I’m on a roll to write and write and write something until I write the story I’ve been working on.

Leave a Reply

