Day 23 of the October Platform Challenge: Think SEO

SEO – Search Engine Optimization

Basically, from my own understanding, SEO is about the number of words or quality of words that can be found in your post online that can be pulled out at the top of search list. Do you get what I mean?

I guess the best way to optimize the search engine is through tags and categories. If we could find right words that can get a huge attention from our target market, then we are on the roll.

Sadly, I’m poor at optimizing the search engine. But I won’t give up. I’ll try and try and try again.

Leave a Reply

