Day 19 of the 2015 October Platform Challenge: Research Live Events

At first I thought the live events pertains only about writings but as I read the instructions I understand it shouldn’t be limited in our craft. It could be somthing else that isn’t related to writing at all.

For me, there’s been an event I am looking forward to attend to. Its gonna happen January, 2016 and its a concert of Japanese band in our country. I have tickets actually so I’m very much excited in this concert.

Why I am looking forward to it?

First, I like this band and their songs. Two, its my first time attending a live concert and I wanted to feel the environment in such event. And third, the story playing in my mind was actually born in this band’s song.

It could be a concert but there’s a great chance that I could pull of the story from beginning to end. ^^

2 thoughts on “Day 19 of the 2015 October Platform Challenge: Research Live Events

Leave a Reply

