Day 17 of the 2015 October Platform Challenge: Include an Image in Blog Post

^^

So, I’ve been away for almost a week and I haven’t been able to do the challenges right on the spot. Yet, the poem I posted last Saturday included an image of Pokemon! It was a throwback poem and originally posted in my first FB account. I have included an image in that poem because someone might not understand who Pikachu is, and Wheezing as well.

Did I mention already that I’m a certified anime fan?

Anyway, I include an image in my poem or in any writings when it inspires me to write something. I also find an image that would fit in the mood of my writings. Sometimes I also include music videos along the images in my post to heighten the mood I wanted to convey. But it was the images we were talking though it was the same with videos. Images and videos can take our writings or post to another level.

tumblr_m13ge7lXVw1qbgmkd

Leave a Reply

