Day 15 of the 2015 October Platform Challenge: Step Away for Your Writing

In this particular challenge, I’ve done it three days after and that would be in day 18 of the challenge.

Things happened and I’ve got prevented to do my tasks for this challenge. Nonetheless, I completed a chapter I have posted in Wattpad which is a nice achievement for me because I’ve written more than three thousand words in one sitting at night.

I can only only step away for writing every night because my day time is so busy and I can’t think straight if there’s a lot of distraction like my favorite show in noontime which I can’t pass by, the store I’m looking after, the chores and the thesis of my cousin.

Not quite busy, no? But I’m going to make sure every night I would write five to seven sentences for a story I currently writing.

Leave a Reply

