Day 12 of the October Platform Challenge: Read a Post and Comment on It

There’s a lot of blog to visit. So many post to read. Luckily my first visit to a blog from the list in this challenge is fun for me. I read a poem about mother’s and after reading it I suddenly remembered a poem I made for my mother. And because of that I’m gonna post that poem this Sunday(according to my editorial calendar).

Yes, I fulfilled the challenge given today. But I’m still in the zone to visit a lot of blogs/site so I’m gonna post later again.

2 thoughts on “Day 12 of the October Platform Challenge: Read a Post and Comment on It

Leave a Reply

