An ALDUB Poem

The Da Explorer Granny's, the Nanny, and the Buddy.

The Da Explorer Granny’s, the Nanny & the Buddy.

Its a cold noon today
I’m having cold feet
Yet I am laughing
To the Granny’s funny antics,
and
Watching hearts flying
Between two lovers:
A nanny and a buddy.

***********************************************

I made this poem last week while watching the local noontime show and tweeting at the same time(multi-tasking mode). Its been months since the last time I made a poem.

Next sunday, I’ll post another poem. I’m just not sure whether its new or the one’s I’ve made already.

Leave a Reply

