Day 8 of the October Platform Challenge: Find and Share a Helpful Article

Okay. I’m three days behind of this challenge and I am sorry for not keeping up. The stress caught me but I think that’s not an excuse. Anyway. I’m hereto make it up so I’ll double time before I do the laundry.

Finding and Sharing a Helpful Article.

I read the instructions a couple of times and asked myself what kind of article should I share that would matter to everybody. My co-challengers seems to share some tips about writing and I’m kinda thinking if I should do their example as well? Sharing something about writing tips is good yet that is not me. I share articles that interest me. I share articles that related to life. And with that I immediately dived to two sites where I usually read some articles: Elite Daily and Thoughts Catalog.

So, today I shared three articles that interest me and probably might be interesting to someone who will read this in my time lines in Facebook and Twitter.

  1. 10 Timeless John Lennon Quotes That Put Everything Into Perspective (Photos)
  2. 23 Signs Your Significant Other Is The Missing Piece To Your Life Puzzle | Thought Catalog
  3. Why Some People are More Interesting and Engaging Storytellers

These are type of articles I would share in my readers because I know everyone can relate on it. Aside from that it also helps me to get some ideas what to write next in my novel. So its a win-win situation to my reader and to me as well.

Please enjoy reading some of the links I shared and you will learn something.

*wink wink*

2 thoughts on “Day 8 of the October Platform Challenge: Find and Share a Helpful Article

Leave a Reply

