Day 6 of the October Platform Challenge: Join Twitter

I hope we can have a Twitter party. Haha.

Anyway, the account was made primarily to build a platform for ourselves to be a legit writers(in my opinion). So here is my twitter account: @maricnlastrilla.

There’s a missing letter in that username and that’s letter o. Well, I have long first name and the name Maricon is really my nickname. My real name is way longer than my nickname. Actually, its a combination of the first and second name. The first is Maria and the second is Con- (it’s a secret for now).

But at least I managed to achieve the challenge for the day.

Six down, 25 days to go!

Good luck to me!

Leave a Reply

